Contact Creditors' Committee Attorneys

Creditors may contact the Attorneys for the Official Committee of Unsecured Creditors by directing their inquiries to:

 
MILBANK LLP
Dennis F. Dunne, Esq.
Alan J. Stone, Esq.
Samuel A. Khalil, Esq.
55 Hudson Yards
New York, NY 10001-2163
Telephone: (212) 530-5000
Facsimile: (212-530-5219
Email: ddunne@milbank.com
astone@milbank.com
skahalil@milbank.com
nalmeida@milbank.com
              HAYNES AND BOONE, LLP
              Ian T. Peck, Esq.
              Stephen M. Pezanosky, Esq.
              David L. Staab, Esq
              2323 Victory Avenue, Suite 700
              Dallas, TX 75219
              Telephone: (214) 651-5000
              Facsimile: (214) 651-5940
              Email: ian.peck@haynesboone.com
              stephen.pezanosky@haynesboone.com
              david.staab@haynesboone.com

MILBANK LLP
Andrew M. Leblanc, Esq.
1850 K. Street NW, Suite 1100
Washington, DC 20006
Telephone: (202) 835-7500
Facsimile: (202) 263-7586
E-mail: aleblanc@milbank.com